aclc

ACLC School Calendars

Click here to print or download the 2018-19 Academic Calendar

Click here to print or download the 2019-20 Academic Calendar


Below is our live activities calendar. You can use Alerts to receive news and reminders automatically. Mouse over other icons to see other calendar features and functions.


Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Winter Break NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Winter Break NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • Family Information Session

      Middle School 6:15

      High School 6:45

    Thursday, Jan 11
    • Senior Portraits Makeup Day 8:30 AM to 12:30 PMArt Room--Boys & Girls Club
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Dr. MLK Jr Day NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • Minumum Day--12:50 Dismissal 8:20 AM to 12:50 PM
    • LLC's After School 1:30 PM to 3:40 PM
    • ACLC Finance Meeting 3:30 PM
    • ACLC Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-Rm 12
    • PAC meeting 6:45 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • Minumum Day--12:50 Dismissal 8:20 AM to 12:50 PM
    • LLC's After School 1:30 PM to 3:40 PM
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • Minumum Day--12:50 Dismissal 8:20 AM to 12:50 PM
    • School Site Tours 9:00 AM
    • LLC's After School 1:30 PM to 3:40 PM
    • End of Fall Semester 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 19
    • Facilitator Work Day NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • CCEF Board Meeting 6:45 PM to 9:00 PMACLC Center
  • Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Family Information Session

      Middle School 6:15

      High School 6:45

    Thursday, Feb 8
    • NEA/ACLC vs. Lincoln Basketball game 5:00 PMAlameda Point
    Friday, Feb 9
    • Healthy Lunch-Lunar New Year
    • Online Registration Deadline for Mar 10 SAT Test
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • School Site Tours 9:00 AM
    • NEA/ACLC vs. Encinal Jr. Jets 4:00 PMAlameda Point
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Lincoln's Day Holiday NO SCHOOL
    Monday, Feb 19
    • President's Day Holiday NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • ACLC Finance Meeting 3:30 PM
    • ACLC Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-Rm 12
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • NEA/ACLC vs. Wood 4:00 PMAlameda Point
    • NEA CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • NEA/ACLC vs. Bay Farm 5:00 PMAlameda Point
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • Joint CCEF/PAC Board Meeting 6:45 PM to 9:00 PMACLC Center
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • NEA/ACLC vs. AoA 4:00 PMAlameda Point
    Saturday, Mar 3
    • ACLC's CCEF 3rd Annual Chili Cookoff 4:00 PM to 8:00 PMElks Lodge
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • Family Information Session

      Middle School 6:15

      High School 6:45

    Friday, Mar 9
    • Tech Museum
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Parent Education Night :Raising Resilient Teens 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMThe Center
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • School Site Tours 9:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 16
    • Alameda County Science Fair
    • Healthy Lunch-Luck of the Irish
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • Alameda County Science Fair
    Sunday, Mar 18
    • Alameda County Science Fair
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • ACLC Finance Meeting 3:30 PM
    • ACLC Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-Rm 12
    • PAC meeting 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • 8th Grade Washington DC trip
    Monday, Mar 26
    • 8th Grade Washington DC trip
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • 8th Grade Washington DC trip
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • 8th Grade Washington DC trip
    • CCEF Board Meeting 6:45 PM to 9:00 PMACLC Center
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • 8th Grade Washington DC trip
    • New Learner Ice Cream Social 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMACLC campus
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Spring Break NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Family Information Session

      Middle School 6:15

      High School 6:45

    • Spring Break NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Spring Break NO SCHOOL
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Spring Break NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Online Registration Deadline for May 5 SAT Test
    • Spring Break NO SCHOOL
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • Bioengineering Competition
    Friday, Apr 13
    • Multicultural Night POSTPONED: TBD 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • ACLC Finance Meeting 3:30 PM
    • ACLC Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-Rm 12
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • School Site Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Friday, Apr 20
    • ACLC Earth Day
    • Healthy Lunch-Mediterranean Feast
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • PAC meeting 6:45 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • CCEF Board Meeting 6:45 PM to 9:00 PMACLC Center
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Multicultural Night 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Family Information Session

      Middle School 6:15

      High School 6:45

    Wednesday, May 2
    • ACLC's CCEF Walk-a-thon
    Thursday, May 3
    • Online Registration Deadline for Jun 2 SAT Test
    Tuesday, May 15
    • ACLC Finance Meeting 3:30 PM
    • ACLC Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-Rm 12
    Thursday, May 17
    • School Site Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Friday, May 18
    • Disneyland Senior Trip
    Tuesday, May 22
    • Ice Cream Social 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMACLC campus
    Wednesday, May 23
    • Cardboard Boat Races
    • Annual CCEF Meeting and Joint PAC/CCEF Board Meeting 6:45 PM to 9:00 PMACLC Center
    Thursday, May 24
    • Diversity Day 8:20 AM to 12:35 PM
    Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day Holiday NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, May 30
    • LLC's After School 2:10 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 4
    • Minimum Day--12:50 Dismissal 8:20 AM to 12:50 PM
    • LLC's After School 1:30 PM to 3:40 PM
    • ACLC Finance Meeting 3:30 PM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • Minimum Day--12:50 Dismissal 8:20 AM to 12:50 PM
    • ACLC Graduation 2:00 PM to 5:00 PMTentative: Michaan's Theater
    Wednesday, Jun 6
    • Minimum Day--12:50 Dismissal 8:20 AM to 12:50 PM
    • LLC's After School 1:30 PM to 3:40 PM
    • 8th Grade Promotion 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • Minimum Day--12:50 Dismissal 8:20 AM to 12:50 PM
    • End-of-School CCC and Picnic 8:25 AM to 12:50 PM
    • Last Day of School 4:00 PM
    Friday, Jun 8
    • Facilitator Work Day NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, Aug 9
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Monday, Aug 20
    • First Day of School
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • Labor Day-NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Sep 12
    • Back to School Night 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMFamily Potluck-Bring your favorite dish!
    Tuesday, Sep 18
    • Shelter in Place + Fire Drill & Evacuation 11:00 AM
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Sep 20
    • ACLC -PAC Parent Social 6:00 PMRockwall/Scolari's

      For New and returning learners and parents. 

      Rockwall Winery: 2301 Monarch St.

                               Alameda Point

    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Saturday, Sep 22
    • ACLC/Nea Pancake Breakfast 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMMasonic Lodge, 2312 Alameda Ave.CCEF presents the annual pancake breakfast, sponsored by the Masons.  This is a fundraiser and community-building event for both ACLC and Nea.
    Wednesday, Sep 26
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
  • Monday, Oct 8
    • Indigenous Peoples Day-NO SCHOOL
    Friday, Oct 12
    • Healthy Lunch-Italian Goodness 12:35 PM
    Tuesday, Oct 16
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 5:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Oct 18
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • Earthquake with Fire Evacuation 2:00 PM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Wednesday, Oct 24
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
  • Thursday, Nov 1
    • Picture Re-takes
    Tuesday, Nov 6
    • Family Info Sessions

      Middle School @6:15

      High School @7:00

    Wednesday, Nov 7
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Monday, Nov 12
    • Veteran's Day (Observed)
    Tuesday, Nov 13
    • Spirit Week-Pajama Day
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Wednesday, Nov 14
    Thursday, Nov 15
    • Twin/Squad Day
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday, Nov 16
    • Throwback Day & ConCon/Feast
    Monday, Nov 19
    • Fall Recess
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • Fall Recess
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • Fall Recess
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Fall Recess
    Friday, Nov 23
    • Fall Recess
    Tuesday, Nov 27
    • Lockdown Drill 9:00 AM
    Thursday, Nov 29
    • CCEF Board Meeting 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 4
    • Family Info Sessions

      Middle School @6:15

      High School @7:00

    Thursday, Dec 6
    • Senior Portraits
    Monday, Dec 10
    • Merry Monday Pajama Day
    Tuesday, Dec 11
    • Tourist Tuesday
    Wednesday, Dec 12
    • Science Fair
    • Winter Wednesday
    • Fire & Evacuation Drill 10:35 AM
    Thursday, Dec 13
    • Throwback Thursday
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    Friday, Dec 14
    • Flannel Friday
    • Healthy Lunch-Hearty & Wholesome Chilli 12:35 PM
    Monday, Dec 17
    • LLC's-Minimum Day
    Tuesday, Dec 18
    • LLC's-Minimum Day
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Wednesday, Dec 19
    • LLC's-Minimum Day
    Thursday, Dec 20
    • LLC's-Minimum DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Facilitator Work Day-NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
ACLC Academic Calendar
ACLC Board Calendar
ACLC Committee Meetings
ACLC Creative Community Education Fund
ACLC PAC Events
ACLC School Events
ACLC/Nea Volleyball
Admissions
CLCS Governing Board
Committee Meetings
Testing
Get to Know ACLCApply for AdmissionSupport ACLC
Educating the Leaders of Tomorrow             
©      Alameda Community Learning Center     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 995-4300     Contact Us       Site Map
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite