aclc

ACLC School Calendars

Click here to print or download the 2018-19 Academic Calendar

Click here to print or download the 2019-20 Academic Calendar


Below is our live activities calendar. You can use Alerts to receive news and reminders automatically. Mouse over other icons to see other calendar features and functions.


Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Recess
    Wednesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Recess
    Thursday, Jan 3
    • Winter Recess
    Friday, Jan 4
    • Winter Recess
    Tuesday, Jan 8
    • Family Info Sessions
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • CLCS Board Meeting
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • Earthquake Drill 1:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Con Con/Feast
    Monday, Jan 21
    • MLK Jr. Holiday-NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Summer Program Info Night 6:30 PMThe Center
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Healthy Lunch-Gung Hei Fat Choi Lunar New Year 12:35 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Family Info Sessions

      Middle School @6:15

      High School @7:00

    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's Day Holiday
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • President's Day Holiday
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Monday, Feb 25
    • Shelter in place drill 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 27
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 5
    • Family Info Sessions
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Vision Test
    Thursday, Mar 14
    • Healthy Lunch-Luck of the Irish 12:35 PM
    Friday, Mar 15
    • Spring PD Day/Learner Holiday
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Mar 21
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Saturday, Mar 23
    • CCEF Auction/Gala
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Hearing test CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Hearing test CLONE CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
  • Monday, Apr 1
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Apr 4
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Apr 5
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Apr 9
    • Family Info Sessions
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Community Survey
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Healthy Lunch-Mediterranean Feast 12:35 PM
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Lockdown Drill 2:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Multicultural NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • CCEF Walk-a-thonSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 4
    • Center Clean-Up DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 7
    • Family Info SessionsSignup for an alert reminder.

      Middle School @6:15

      High School @7:00

    Thursday, May 9
    • School Play-The Importance of Being Ernest Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 10
    • School Play-The Importance of Being Ernest Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 14
    • Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday, May 16
    • School ToursSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Earthquake DrillSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday, May 17
    • ACLC DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMNEA Tree
    Wednesday, May 22
    • CCEF MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 31
    • Romero & Juliet PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 10:40 AMOn the stage, outside room 14
  • Monday, Jun 3
    • LLC's-Minimum DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • LLC's-Minimum DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Finance MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • LLC's-Minimum DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • LLC's-Minimum Day/End of SemesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday, Jun 7
    • Facilitator Work Day-NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
ACLC Academic Calendar
ACLC Board Calendar
ACLC Committee Meetings
ACLC Creative Community Education Fund
ACLC School Events
Admissions
CLCS Governing Board
Get to Know ACLCApply for AdmissionSupport ACLC
Educating the Leaders of Tomorrow             
©      Alameda Community Learning Center     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 995-4300     Contact Us       Site Map
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite