aclc

ACLC School Calendars


Click here to print or download the 2019-20 Academic Calendar


Below is our live activities calendar. You can use Alerts to receive news and reminders automatically. Mouse over other icons to see other calendar features and functions.


Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Winter Recess
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Winter Recess
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Winter Recess
    Thursday, Jan 16
    • School Tour 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info Night 6:15 PM
    • High School Info Night 7:00 PM
    Monday, Jan 20
    • MLK Day-NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday, Jan 21
    • ACLC Board Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 22
    • CCEF Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Jan 23
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PM
    Friday, Jan 24
    • Healthy Lunch-Lunar New Year
    Thursday, Jan 30
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 13
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 17
    • Presidents Day Holiday-NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 18
    • Presidents Day Holiday-NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 20
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • CCEF Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
  • Friday, Mar 6
    • Healthy Lunch-Indian BanquetSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 12
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    • Spring PD/Learner HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 19
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 25
    • CCEF Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Mar 26
    • Diversity Celebration NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 30
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Apr 1
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 2
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 3
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 9
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    • CCEF Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Thursday, Apr 23
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Friday, Apr 24
    • Healthy Lunch-Mediterranean FeastSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13
    • PAC Meeting & Couch NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMThe Center, Room 12
    Thursday, May 14
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 19
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 20
    • CCEF Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Thursday, May 21
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    Monday, May 25
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 28
    • School TourSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Middle School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM
    • High School Info NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 1
    • ACLC Board Meeting Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Minimum Day-LLC'sSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 2
    • Minimum Day-LLC'sSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 3
    • Minimum Day-LLC'sSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 4
    • End of 2nd SemesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Minimum Day-LLC'sSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 5
    • Facilitator Work DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >
ACLC Committee Meetings
ACLC Creative Community Education Fund
ACLC PAC Events
ACLC School Events
Admissions
CLCS Governing Board
Get to Know ACLCApply for AdmissionSupport ACLC
Educating the Leaders of Tomorrow             
©      Alameda Community Learning Center     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 995-4300     Contact Us       Site Map
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite