aclc

ACLC School Calendars

Click here to print or download the 2018-19 Academic Calendar

Click here to print or download the 2019-20 Academic Calendar


Below is our live activities calendar. You can use Alerts to receive news and reminders automatically. Mouse over other icons to see other calendar features and functions.


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • Family Info Sessions

      Middle School @6:15

      High School @7:00

    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Senior Portraits
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    • Merry Monday Pajama Day
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Tourist Tuesday
    Wednesday - December 12, 2018
    • Science Fair
    • Winter Wednesday
    • Fire & Evacuation Drill 10:35 AM
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • Throwback Thursday
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    Friday - December 14, 2018
    • Flannel Friday
    • Healthy Lunch-Hearty & Wholesome Chilli 12:35 PM
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • LLC's-Minimum Day
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • LLC's-Minimum Day
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    • LLC's-Minimum Day
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • LLC's-Minimum DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CLCS Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • Facilitator Work Day-NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Winter RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
ACLC Academic Calendar
ACLC Board Calendar
ACLC School Events
Admissions
CLCS Governing Board
Get to Know ACLCApply for AdmissionSupport ACLC
Educating the Leaders of Tomorrow             
©      Alameda Community Learning Center     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 995-4300     Contact Us       Site Map
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite