aclc

ACLC School Calendars

Click here to print or download the 2018-19 Academic Calendar

Click here to print or download the 2019-20 Academic Calendar


Below is our live activities calendar. You can use Alerts to receive news and reminders automatically. Mouse over other icons to see other calendar features and functions.


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - April 1, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - April 2, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - April 9, 2019
    • Family Info Sessions
    Tuesday - April 16, 2019
    • Finance Meeting 3:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PMThe Center-room 12
    Wednesday - April 17, 2019
    • Community Survey
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • School Tours 9:00 AM
    • CLCS Board Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Healthy Lunch-Mediterranean Feast 12:35 PM
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • Lockdown Drill 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 24, 2019
    • CCEF Meeting 6:45 PMThe Center-room 12
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • Multicultural NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
ACLC Board Calendar
ACLC Creative Community Education Fund
ACLC School Events
Admissions
CLCS Governing Board
Get to Know ACLCApply for AdmissionSupport ACLC
Educating the Leaders of Tomorrow             
©      Alameda Community Learning Center     1900 Third Street     Alameda, CA 94501     (510) 995-4300     Contact Us       Site Map
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite