School Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
CLCS Board Meeting
Virtual on Zoom
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACLC Academic Calendar
  • ACLC Admissions
  • ACLC Creative Community Education Fund
  • ACLC Events
  • ACLC PAC Events
  • Athletics
    • ACLC/Nea Volleyball
    • ACLC/Nea Track
    • ACLC/Nea Basketball
  • ACLC Board Calendar
  • CLCS Board